Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »TO-B


   
 
 

 

Mr. S. Anbalagan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : anbalagans@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. B. Angayarkanni
Technical Officer - B
Mail : angai444@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. M. Baskaran
Technical Officer - B
Mail : mbaskaran@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. J. Chitra
Technical Officer - B
Mail : chitraj@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. K. Devika
Technical Officer - B
Mail : devika@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. V. Farthimunnisa
Technical Officer - B
Mail : farthimunnisa.v@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. V. M. Girijalakshmi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : girija.l@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Dr M. Harishankar
Technical Officer - B
Mail : harishankarm@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. D. Kalaivani
Technical Officer - B
Mail : kalaivani_murthy@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. C. Kavidha
Technical Officer - B
Mail : kavidha.c@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. P. Kowsalya
Technical Officer - B
Mail : kowsalya_p@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. Lucia Precilla
Technical Officer - B
Mail : precilla@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. M. Malathi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : malathi@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. M. Michel Prem Kumar
Technical Officer - B
Mail : michel@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. M. Mohana
Technical Officer - B
Mail : mohana.m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. P. Pandeeswari
Technical Officer - B
Mail : pandeeswari.p@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. A. Radhakrishnan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : arkrishnan@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. S. Rajakumar
Technical Officer - B
Mail : rajakumar.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. K. Ramesh
Technical Officer - B
Mail : kramesh_76@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. M. Rathinam
Technical Officer - B
Mail : rathinam.m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. D. Ravikumar
Technical Officer - B
Mail : yokesh@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. R. Saraladevi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : saraladevi.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. D. Saraswathi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : saraswathi.d@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. C. Saravanan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : saravanan.c@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. K. Senthil Kumar
Technical Officer - B
Mail : senthilkumark@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. S. Senthil
Technical Officer - B
Mail : senthil.s@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Dr R. Srinivasan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : srinivast_r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mrs. C. Suganthi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : c.suganthi@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. K. Sureswari
Technical Officer - B
Mail : athiveer@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. M. Tamizhselvan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : elan_tamizh@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. V. Thiyagarajan
Technical Officer - B
Mail : thiyagarajan.v@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. R. Valarmathy
Technical Officer - B
Mail : valarmathi.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Dr. M. Vasantha
Technical Officer - B
Mail : vasantha_m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. R. Vetrichselvi
Technical Officer - B
Mail : vetrichselvi.r@nirt.res.in

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.