Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »TA

   
 

Mr. M. Asokan
Technical Assistant
Mail : asokan@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Balaji
Technical Assistant
Mail : balaji_p@nirt.res.in

Ms. Devi Sangamithrai
Technical Assistant
Mail : sangamithrai@nirt.res.in

  Ms. A. Dhanalakshmi
Technical Assistant
Mail :dhanalakshmi.a@nirt.res.in

Ms. H. Hemalatha
Technical Assistant
Mail : hemalatha.h@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Iyyappan
Technical Assistant (E/S)
Mail : iyappan.s@nirt.res.in

Ms. K. Jeyasree
Technical Assistant
Mail : jeyasree@nirt.res.in

  Mr. A. Madheswaran
Technical Assistant
Mail : Madheswaran.a@nirt.res.in

Dr C. Manogaran
Technical Assistant
Mail : manogaran.c@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Manohar Nesa Kumar
Technical Assistant
Mail : manohar.n@nirt.res.in

Dr M. Muthu Vijayalakshmi
Technical Assistant
Mail : vijayalakshmi.m@nirt.res.in

  Ms. V. Mythily
Technical Assistant
Mail : mythily.v@nirt.res.in

Mr. P. Palaniyandi
Technical Assistant
Mail : palaniyandi.p@nirt.res.in

  Ms. B. Pricilla Rebecca
Technical Assistant
Mail : priscilla.r@nirt.res.in

Ms. G. Radhika
Technical Assistant
Mail : radhika.g@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Ramakrishnan
Technical Assistant
Mail : ramakrishnan.k@nirt.res.in

Ms. S. Rani
Technical Assistant
Mail : rani.s@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Sathyamurthy
Technical Assistant
Mail : sathyamurthi.p@nirt.res.in

Ms. Senthanro Ovung
Technical Assistant
Mail : senthanro.o@nirt.res.in

  Mr. D. Thangaraj
Technical Assistant
Mail : thangaraj.d@nirt.res.in

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.