Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »LA1

   
 

Mr. F. Albert
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : albert.f@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. Anbulingam
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : anbulingam.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. N. Ankaiah
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ankaiah.n@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. Ankaiah
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ankaiah.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. A. Annamalai
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : annamalai.a@nirt.res.in

  Mr. V. Athikesavan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : athikesavan.v@nirt.res.in

Mr. D. Bose
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : bose.d@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Chandran
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : chandran.p@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Damodaran
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : damodharan.r@nirt.res.in

  Mr. E. Duraivel
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail :

Mr. G. Easwaran
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : eswaran.g@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Ganesan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ganesan.d@nirt.res.in

Mr. S. Innamuthan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : innamuthan.s@nirt.res.in

  Mr. Ishwori Dhakal
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ishwori.d@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Jayaraj
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail :

  Mr. Jayavel Anandan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : jayavel.a@nirt.res.in

Mr. J. Jeeva
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : jeeva.j@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Karunakaran
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : karunakaran.s@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Karunanidhi
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : karunanidhi.r@nirt.res.in

  Mr. Keshabraj Paudel
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : keshab.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Krishna Bahadur
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : krishna.b@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Kuttappan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : kuttappan.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. J. Loganathan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : loganathan.j@nirt.res.in

  Mr. T. M. Loganathan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : loganathan.m@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Mohan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : mohan.v@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Mohan Shankar
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : mohan.shanker@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Mohanraj
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : mohanraj.r@nirt.res.in

  Mr. G. Moshe
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : moshe.g@nirt.res.in

Mr. N. Murali
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : murali.n@nirt.res.in

  Mr. C. Nagaraju
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : nagaraju.c@nirt.res.in

Ms. B. Nageswari
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : nageeshwari.b@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. Narasimhan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : narasimhan.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Navalan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : navalanv@nirt.res.in

  Ms. J. Neelavathy
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : neelavathy.j@nirt.res.in

Mr. G. Nithyanandam
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : nithyanandam.g@nirt.res.in

  Mr. T. D. Ponnusamy
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ponnusamy.t@nirt.res.in

Ms. H. Ponrose
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ponrose.h@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Prakasam
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : prakasam.s@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Purushothaman
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : purushothaman.r@nirt.res.in

  Mr. V. Raja
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail :

Mr. A. Rajavarman
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : rajavarman.a@nirt.res.in

  Mr. N. Ramakrishnan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : ramakrishnan.n@nirt.res.in

Mr. R. Ravichandran
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail :

  Mr. J. Santhakumar
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : santhakumar.j@nirt.res.in

Mr. J. Selvam
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : selva@nirt.res.in

  Ms. D. Sharadha
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : sharada.d@nirt.res.in

Mr. A. M. Sivakumar
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : sivakumar.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. N. Srinivasan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : srinivasan.n@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Sundararajan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : sundararajan.v@nirt.res.in

  Ms. D. Sundari
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : sundari.d@nirt.res.in

Ms. T. Thilakavathy
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : thilakavathy.t@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Vasudevan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : vasudevan.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. J. Venkatesan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : venkatesan.j@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Venkatesan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : venkatesan.s@nirt.res.in

Mr. P. Vijayakumar
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail : vijayakumar.p@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. Yuvarajan
Lab. Assistant-1
Mail :

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.