Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »Tech C

   
 

 

 

Ms. B. Brindha
Technician-C
Mail : brindha.a@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. D. Madhavan
Technician-C
Mail : madhavan.d@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. P. Nagarajan
Technician-C
Mail : nagarajaes@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. R. Nithya
Technician-C
Mail : nithya.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. R. Rajkumar
Technician-C
Mail : rajkumar.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. Rohini Puvaneshwari
Technician-C
Mail : rohini.p@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. P. Sivaraman
Technician-C
Mail : sivaraman.p@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. D.Srinivasa Raju
Technician-C
Mail : d.srinivasaraju@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. V. Sudha
Technician-C
Mail : sudha.v@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. R. K Syed Nisar
Technician-C
Mail : syed.n@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. J. Udhaya Kumar
Technician-C
Mail : udhay.k@nirt.res.in

 

 





TOP

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.