Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »Tech 1

   
 

 

 

Mr. T. Bharathiraja
Technician-1
Mail : bharathiraja.t@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. Harihara Ganapathi Subramanian
Technician-1
Mail : harihara.g@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. M. Kawaskar
Technician-1
Mail : kawaskar.m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. S. Mangaiyarkarasi
Technician-1
Mail : mangaiyarkarasi.s@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. M. Pandidurai
Technician-1
Mail : pandidurai.m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. Santhana Mahalingam
Technician-1
Mail : santhana.m@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Ms. R. Sathya
Technician-1
Mail : sathya.r@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. A. Vijayakumar
Technician-1
Mail : vijayakumar.a@nirt.res.in

 

 




TOP

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.