Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »TO-A

   
 

Mr. B. Ananda Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : anandkumar.b@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Anandan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : anandanm@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. Anbarasan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : anbarasan.k@nirt.res.in

  Dr D. Anbarasu
Technical Officer - A
Mail : harianbu@nirt.res.in

Dr S. Balaji
Technical Officer - A
Mail : sbalaji@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Chandrasekaran
Technical Officer - A
Mail : chandrasekaran.p@nirt.res.in

Ms. A. Deepalakshmi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : deepalakshmi.a@nirt.res.in

  Mr. A. Devanathan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : devanathan.a@nirt.res.in

Mr. S. Govindaraj
Technical Officer - A
Mail : govindaraj.s@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Govindarajan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : govinds@nirt.res.in

Mr. Y. John Arokiya Doss
Technical Officer - A
Mail : john.y@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. V. Joseph Raj Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : joseph.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Kannan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : kannanm@nirt.res.in

  Mr. T. Kannan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : kannan.t@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Karthikesan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : karthikesan.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Kumaravel
Technical Officer - A
Mail : kumaravel@nirt.res.in

Mrs. N. Lakshmi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : lakshmi@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Mahesh Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : mahesh.m@nirt.res.in

Ms. K. Maheswari
Technical Officer - A
Mail : maheswari.k@nirt.res.in

  Mrs. B. Mahizhaveni
Technical Officer - A
Mail : mahizhaveni.b@nirt.res.in

Mr. P. Munivardhan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : munivaradhan.p@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Murugesan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : murugesh@nirt.res.in

Mr. D. Nithya Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : nithyakumar.d@nirt.res.in

  Mr. N. Prem Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : premkumar.n@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. Rajaraman
Technical Officer - A
Mail :

  Mr. A. M. Ramesh
Technical Officer - A
Mail : ramesh.m@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Ramesh Babu
Technical Officer - A
Mail : rameshbabu@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Ramesh Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : ramesh.k@nirt.res.in

Ms. V. Rani
Technical Officer - A
Mail : rani.v@nirt.res.in

  Ms. V. Senthamizhselvi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : senthamizh.v@nirt.res.in

Dr B. Senthil Kumar
Technical Officer - A
Mail : senthil.b@nirt.res.in

  Ms. V. Shunmugajyothi
Technical Officer - A
Mail :

Ms. R. Suganthi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : suganthi.r@nirt.res.in

  Ms. K. Sumathi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : sumathi.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. T. Thangaraj
Technical Officer - A
Mail : thangaraj.t@nirt.res.in

  Ms. S. Theensuwai
Technical Officer - A
Mail : theensuwai.s@nirt.res.in

Mrs. G. Vadivu
Technical Officer - A
Mail : vadivu.g@nirt.res.in

  Ms. S. Vaishnavi
Technical Officer - A
Mail :

Mr. A. Vasudevan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : vasudevan.a@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. K. Venkataramana
Technical Officer - A
Mail : venkataramana.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. S. Venkatesan
Technical Officer - A
Mail : venkatesan_s@nirt.res.in

  Ms. A. Vijayalakshmi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : vijayalakshmi.a@nirt.res.in

Mrs. R. Vijayalakshmi
Technical Officer - A
Mail : vijayalakshmi.r@nirt.res.in

     

TOP

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.