Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »ST1

   
 

Mr. V. Babu
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : babu.v@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. Balu
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : balu.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. T. K. Bharath
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : bharath.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. R. David
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : david.r@nirt.res.in

Mr. A. S. Dayalan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : dayalan.s@nirt.res.in

  Mr. A. Elangovan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : elangovan.a@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. Jagadeesan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : jagadeesan.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. S. Jeganathan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : jeganathan.s@nirt.res.in

Mr. E. A. John Washington
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : john.w@nirt.res.in

  Mr. J. Loganathan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : loganathan.j@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Manogaran
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : manogaran.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P.C. Nagaraja
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : nagaraja.c@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. Poongavanam
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : poongavanam.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. N. Rajan Babu
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : rajan.b@nirt.res.in

Mr. C. Saravanan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail :

  Mr. K. Saravanan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : saravanan.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. I. Seenivasan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : seenivasan.i@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Sivakumar
Senior Technician (1)
Mail :

Mr. P. Srinivasulu
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : d.srinivasaraju@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Subbaiah
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : subbaiah.p@nirt.res.in

Mr. B. Suresh Kumar
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : suresh.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Thulasingam
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : thulasingam@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. S. Venkatesan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : venkatesan.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. L. Venkatesan
Senior Technician (1)
Mail : venkatesan.l@nirt.res.in



 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.