Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home »SN

   
 

Ms. S. Gopika
Staff Nurse
Mail : gopika.s@nirt.res.in

  Ms. C. Hema Giranab
Staff Nurse
Mail : hema.c@nirt.res.in

Ms. R. Manimegalai
Staff Nurse
Mail : manimagalai.r@nirt.res.in

  Ms. Mumtas Banu Kottayil
Staff Nurse
Mail : mumthas.b@nirt.res.in

Ms. K. Porselvi
Staff Nurse
Mail : porselvi.k@nirt.res.in

  Ms. Sahaya Mary Lisa
Staff Nurse
Mail : sahaya.m@nirt.res.in

 

Ms. A. Seetha
Staff Nurse
Mail : seetha.a@nirt.res.in

  Ms. A. Selvi
Staff Nurse
Mail : selvi.a@nirt.res.in

Ms. Shakila Shankar
Staff Nurse
Mail : shakila@nirt.res.in

  Mr. Sravan Kumar Adavath
Staff Nurse
Mail : sravan.k@nirt.res.in

Ms. A. Stella Mary
Staff Nurse
Mail : stella.a@nirt.res.in

  Ms. S. Stella Mary
Staff Nurse
Mail : stella.m@nirt.res.in





 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2021 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.