Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home » Sci. B

   
 
 

 

Mr. Adhin Bhaskar, M. Sc.
Scientist 'B'
Mail : adhin.b@nirt.res.in

 




 

 

Dr. Karikalan, N, B.S.M.S.,MPH
Scientist 'B'
Mail : karikalan.n@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr Nancy Hilda, M. Sc., Ph. D
Scientist 'B'
Mail : nancyhilda.j@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr. Prathiksha, G, M.B.B.S, MD
Scientist 'B'
Mail : prathiksha.g@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Mr. S. Padmanaban, M.Sc.
Scientist 'B'
Mail : padmanaban.s@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr. Shrinivasa, B M, MBBS, MD, DPH
Scientist 'B'
Mail : shrinivasa.m@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr. Sruthi N, MBBS, MD
Scientist 'B'
Mail : sruthi.n@nirt.res.in

 

 


 

 

Mr. Stephen A, M.A.
Scientist 'B'
Mail : stephen.a@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr. Sudhakar, N, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. .
Scientist 'B'
Mail : sudhakar.n@nirt.res.in

 


 

 

Dr. Vignes Anand S, MBBS.
Scientist 'B'
Mail : vignes.a@nirt.res.in

 

 



 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2021 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.