Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home » udc

   
 

Mr. S. Anandaraj
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : anandaraj.s@nirt.res.in

  Ms. R. Cathrin Diviya
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : cathrin.d@nirt.res.in

Mrs. K. Kanaga
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : kanaga.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Madan Kumar
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : madhan.k@nirt.res.in

Ms. B. Manjula
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : manjula.b@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Senthil Kumar
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : senthilm@nirt.res.in

Mr. Solomon Priya Kumar
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : solomon.c@nirt.res.in

  Mr. D. Sukumar
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : sukumar.d@nirt.res.in

Ms. K. Sumathy
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : sumathy.k@nirt.res.in

  Ms. S. Sundari
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : sundari.s@nirt.res.in

Mrs. J. Supriya
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : supriya.j@nirt.res.in

  Ms. D. Tamilselvi
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : tamilselvi@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Velmurugan
Upper Division Clerk
Mail : velmurugan.v@nirt.res.in

     

 

top

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.