Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home » MTS

   
 

Mr. B. Amavasai
MTS (General)
Mail : amavasai.b@nirt.res.in

  Ms. V. Amudhavalli
MTS (General)
Mail : amudhavalli.v@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Bel Bhadur
MTS (General)
Mail : bhadur.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K Dhamodharan
MTS (General)
Mail : dhamodharan.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. J. Dilavar
MTS (General)
Mail : dilavar.j@nirt.res.in

  Mrs. P. Hemalatha
MTS (General)
Mail :

Mrs. K. Kamatchi
MTS (General)
Mail : kamatchi.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. S. Kathiravan
MTS (General)
Mail : kathiravan.s@nirt.res.in

Mr. T. Kumar
MTS (General)
Mail :

  Mr. J. V. Mohanraj
MTS (General)
Mail : mohan.r@nirt.res.in

Ms. P. Pandiselvi
MTS (General)
Mail : pandiselvi.p@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Raghunathan
MTS (General)
Mail : raghunathan.m@nirt.res.in

Mrs. J. Rajathi
MTS (General)
Mail :

  Mr. D. Ravichandran
MTS (General)
Mail : ravichandran.d@nirt.res.in


top

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.