Home      ||      About Us     ||      Pupublications      ||      Divisions      ||     PhD Program     ||      Committees      ||      Staff Access     ||      OPAC      ||     Contact Us

Home » Driver OG

   
 

Mr. M. Anbalagan
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : anbalagan.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. N. Balaji
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : balaji.n@nirt.res.in

Mr. K. Govindan
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : govindan.k@nirt.res.in

  Mr. J. Jaya Bharath Veeran
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : jaya.b@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. S. Mani
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : mani.s@nirt.res.in

  Mr. U. Murugan
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : murugan.u@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Pushparaj
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : pushparaj.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. M. Sathish Kumar
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : sathish.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. M. Sekar
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : sekar.m@nirt.res.in

  Mr. E. Selvaraj
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : selvaraj.e@nirt.res.in

Mr. C. Sivaraman
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : sivaraman.c@nirt.res.in

  Mr. K. Sridhar
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : sridhar.k@nirt.res.in

Mr. V. Udhayachandran
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : udhaya.c@nirt.res.in

  Mr. P. Yuvaraj
Staff Car Driver (OG)
Mail : yuvaraj.p@nirt.res.in

top

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
About NIRTPublications |  Facilities  | Achievements | Archives | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2020 ICMR-National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.