Home   ||   About Us  ||   Publications   ||   Divisions   ||  PhD Program  ||   Committees   ||   Staff Access    ||   Facilities   ||  Contact Us

» Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee
Member Secretary
Lt. Gen. D. Raghunath (Retd.)
Principal Executive (Retd.)
246, 2nd Main Road
# 7th Block, Jaya Nagar,
Bangalore - 560070

Dr. Srikanth Prasad Tripathy
National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis
Chennai 600 031

Dr. Rajesh S. Gokhale
Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology
Sukhdev Vihar,  Mathura Road, 
New Delhi - 110 025

Dr. S. Vijaya
Room SA07, Biology Building,
Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology,
Indian Institute of Science,

Prof. S. P. Thyagarajan
Emeritus Professor & Director
Former Vice Chancellor
University of Madras
No.5, 1 st Street, Nehru Nagar
Adyar, Chennai 600 020

Prof. Jaya S. Tyagi (Prof. Jaya Sivaswami Tyagi)
Department of Biotechnology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Ansari Nagar
New Delhi 110 020

Dr. Camilla Rodriguez
Consultant Microbiologist & Chairperson
Hinduja Hospital and Medical Research Centre Veer Savarkar Marg,
Mahim, Mumbai 400 016

Dr. Sanjay K Juvekar
KEM Hospital Research Centre
Vadu Rural Health Program Health & Demographic surveillance System
489, Sardar Moodliar Road
Rasta Peth, Pune 411 011


Dr. D.J. Christopher
Consultant at Christian Medical College & Hospital, Vellore
Ida Scudder Road, Vellore 632004

Dr. Upendra Choudhury
Member Secretary
Indian Council of Social Science Research
Ministry of Human Resource Development,
Govt. of India,
JNU Institutional Area,
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg,
New Delhi-110067

Dr. JP Muliyil ( Dr. Jayaprakash Muliyil)
Professor (Retd) & Head,
Department of Community Health
Christian Medical College
Vellore 632 002

Epidemiology and Communicable Diseases,
Indian Council of Medical Research,
Ansari Nagar,
New Delhi 110029


About NIRTPublications | Achievements | Archieves | Site Index | Disclaimer | Contact Us
© 2013 National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis. Designed and Maintained by R. Senthil Nathan, Library.